How do I cancel my subscription?

We offer a 14-day money back guarantee from the day you subscribe to any of our paid-for subscription levels. To cancel and be refunded, you’ll need to email support@photocrowd.com to notify us within the first 14 days of your subscription.

After 14 days you are no longer eligible for refund, but you can still go to your account settings to cancel your subscription, which will run until the end of your billing period before returning to the free ‘Crowd’ level.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us