How do I withdraw a photo from a contest?
You can withdraw a photo from a contest on the contest page by clicking the 'cog’ icon on the thumbnail of the entry you wish to withdraw. You can also do this on the ‘Your entries’ section.
You can withdraw an image from a contest and enter a new one in its place as long as submissions are still open. If rating has started, however, you won’t be able to replace your entry.
CAUTION If you delete your photo it will be permanently deleted from Photocrowd and any entered contests and you will also lose any views, loves, awards and comments made on this photo.