How do I delete my account?
We’ll be sad to see you go, but you can close your account by logging in, going to your profile, clicking ‘Edit profile’, and selecting 'Account'. You can also find the 'Account' section by clicking 'Settings' in the drop down menu on your profile image. From there you should see a red button that says ‘Delete your account’. Clicking on this will delete your account and your images.
If, at any time, you wish to open your account again, simply send us an email to email@example.com and we will see what we can do.