What is the difference between deleting and withdrawing an image?
Deleting photos on Photocrowd
This will delete and remove it from your account and you will lose any views, loves, awards and comments made on this photo. It will also be withdrawn and removed from any contest it’s been entered into. This cannot be undone.
Withdrawing photos on Photocrowd
Withdrawing is the term used for removing an entry you've made into a contest. It will not delete the photo from the site.
It is worth noting that if rating has started you won’t be able to withdraw or replace your entry.